If you are an active member and would like to join a Michigan AEYC committee, click here.

Awards Committee

Awards Overview

The Awards Committee is charged with oversight of the creation and
management of specific awards presented or granted by Michigan AEYC,
including but not limited to the Betty Garlick Lifetime Achievement Award,
the Brian White Scholarship Awards, the Jacquelyn H. Miller Endowment, the
Debbie Antone Memorial Fund, and the Student Leadership Scholarship.

For more information about each of the awards, click here.

Awards Committee Chair:

Jennifer Griffith

Nominating Committee

Nominating Overview

The Nominating Committee is charged with securing a slate of candidates and establishing the procedures necessary for conducting the elections.

Nominating Committee Chair:

Tammy McDaniel

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Overview

The Membership Committee is charged with recruiting and retaining members by offering advice and resources.

Membership Committee Chair:

Annie McCutchen